top of page

Term dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September to Thursday 14th December

Half Term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January to Thursday 28th March

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May

bottom of page