top of page

Term dates 2024/25

Last day of Summer Term 2024 is Thursday 18th July.

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September to Friday 13th December

***Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November***

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April

***Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February***

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 18th July

***Half Term Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May***

Bank Holiday (Closed) Monday 5th May

bottom of page